Pickering in Business Partners associated with the Railway 

Trailblazer Outdoors trailblazeroutdoors.co.uk 

The Toy and Book Warehouse thetoyandbookwarehouse.co.uk 

Television House televisionhouse.co.uk 

17 Burgate 17burgate.co.uk 

The Old Vicarage Guest House theoldvicaragepickering.co.uk 

Big Bear Bikes bigbearbikes.co.uk 

TFM Vehicle Repairs

Eden House Bed & Breakfast edenhousepickering.co.uk 

Bramwood Cottages bramwoodcottages.co.uk 

Spice 4U spice4upickering.co.uk

Jack and Sally’s Curiosity Shop

Fortune Inn fortuneinnpickering.co.uk 

Birdgate Chocolatiers

Humpty Dumpty's Day Nursery 

Steam & Moorland Garden Centre steamandmoorland.com 

The Organic Farm Shop www.theorganicfarmshop.com 

Westgate Painters & Decorators westgatepaintersanddecorators.com 

Best Western Forest & Vale Hotel bw-forestandvalehotel.co.uk 

Flintoft Ironmongers flintoftironmongers.co.uk 

Pickering Gallery pickeringgallery.com 

The Pet Store pickeringpetstore.co.uk 

PC Photographic pcphotographic.co.uk 

Champley’s Shoes

Butterscotch Sweet Shop Facebook.com/Butterscotchsweetshop 

Pear Tree House Bed & Breakfast peartreehousebedandbreakfast.co.uk 

High Mill Pickering highmillpickering.co.uk 

Something for the weekend, Sir?

The Black Swan breworks.co.uk 

The Smiddy

The Sun Inn thesuninn-pickering.co.uk 

No.4 Wine Bar
The Crossways Hotel crosswayshotel.com 

Birdgate Dental Practice birdgatedental.co.uk 

Hallgarth Accountants hallgarthaccountants.co.uk 

Cedar Barn cedarbarnfarmshop.co.uk 

Potter Hill Fish Shop

Café Cocoa

Keld Head Farm Cottages keldheadcottages.com 

Pickering Memorial Hall pickering-memorial-hall.co.uk 

Eastgate Veterinary Practice eastgateveterinarycentre.co.uk 

Hague and Dixon Solicitors hague-dixon.co.uk 

Pickering Physiotherapy & Acupuncture Centre ppaac.co.uk 

Beck Isle Museum of Rural Life beckislemuseum.org.uk 

Nightingales Eatery (Pie & mash) nightingaleseatery.com 

Proline proline-windows.co.uk 

RV Roger Ltd rvroger.co.uk 

Creative Partners

Low Costa Mill lowcostamill.co.uk 

Ebony Interiors & Gifts ebonyinteriorsandgifts.com

McCarthy & Stone – Ryebeck Court mccarthyandstone.co.uk/ryebeckcourt 

The Jones Partnership jones-partnership.co.uk

Willowgate Bistro willowgatebistro.co.uk 

Taylors of Pickering taylorsofpickering.co.uk

D J Horsley Butchers